Search Results
Winder-Barrow Middle School
163 King St, Winder, GA 30680
One of four middle schools in Barrow County School System, Winder-Barrow enrolls more than 700 students living in theMore northeast portion of the county, and employs 55 faculty members. The school's principal is Dr. Jennifer Wood.
Westside Middle School
240 Matthews School Rd, Winder, GA 30680
One of four middle schools serving the students of Barrow County, Westside Middle School is part of the ApalacheeMore cluster. Its feeder schools are Auburn and Kennedy elementary schools and the school's principal is Eli Welch, who oversees the more than 500 students and 47 faculty members that fill the school's halls and classrooms.
Haymon-Morris Middle School
1008 Haymon Morris Rd, Winder, GA 30680
The Haymon-Morris Middle School is one of four middle schools within the Barrow County School System. It serves studentsMore living in the southern part of the county. The principal is Dr. Sheila Kahrs, who oversees the almost 800 students who attend and the 56 faculty responsible for their education. 
Young Life Barrow County
113 W. Athens St., Suite C, Winder, GA 30680
Young Life Barrow County provides Christian-based youth programming for kids in middle school, high school and college.More Local programs are featured around the area. The programs offers camps, meetings and other social activities. 
Russell Middle School
84 W Midland Ave, Winder, GA 30680
Russell Middle is one of four middle schools within the county school system. The almost 700 students who attend liveMore within the northwestern corner of Barrow County and are served by 53 faculty members. 
Yargo Elementary School
1000 Haymon Morris Rd, Winder, GA 30680
More than 800 students attend Yargo Elementary, which acts as one of eight elementary schools within the Barrow schoolMore system and a feeder school for Haymon-Morris Middle and Apalachee High School. The school serves students living in the southwestern part of Barrow County. Principal Jan Masingill presides over Yargo Elementary, and oversees 59 faculty members. 
See more »